Introducing The Afropolitan Podcast

Welcome to the Afropolitan Podcast, hosted by Eche Emole, founder of Afropolitan. 

On the show, we chat with Afropolitans whose footprints form the foundation of systems dedicated to building the future of a bold and progressive black community. 

In each episode, our guests share their working formulas, the hard facts about leaving familiar terrain, embracing the unknown, and staying relevant afterward. Listen as we extract the blueprints of fearlessness, innovation, and progress. 

This first season will feature:

M.I. Abaga - @mi_abaga

Denola Grey - @denolagrey

Yele Bademosi - ybademose

Asa Asika - @asaasika

Preston Ideh - @TimeyinPI

Mawuli Gavor - @mawuli_gavor

Bizzle Osikoya - @bizzleosikoya

Dayo Koleowo - @natekorl

Obi Asika - @obiasika 

Affiong Williams - @AffiSupaStar

Iyinoluwa Aboyeji - @iaboyeji

Fola Olatunji-David - @folasanwo

Odunayo Eweniyi - @OdunEweniyi

Tobenna Arodiogbu - @TobennaA

Sodiq Onifade - @ThisisWurld


Listen on:    Apple music    Jamit    Spotify